Stacking the Shelves: March 2016

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews! You can share books that you bought from the bookstore, ebooks/kindle, borrowed from the library or a friend, books you won through giveaways, and books for review purposes. The links below are from Goodreads.

Library:

25817407

  1. The Siren by: Kiera Cass

Ebook/Kindle:

29371938   29582069   7238737    25291144

  1. My Senior Year of Awesome by: Jennifer Digiovanni
  2. The Case Study of Vanitas, Chapter 4 by: Jun Mochizuki
  3. Being Jamie Baker by: Kelly Oram
  4. Emerge: The Awakening by: Melissa A. Craven

Netgalley:

28784364   29247999  27994605   27840746

  1. The Island by: S. Usher Evans
  2. Undecided by: Julianna Keyes
  3. Once Upoin a Dream by: Liz Braswell
  4. All the Feels by: Danika Stone

Received from author:

29345889   March Books 1

  1. Tooth Goblins by: Ash Toroid
  2. Edge of Wild and swag by: Danika Stone

Won in giveaway:

March Books 2

  1. A Gathering of Shadows by: Victoria Schwab

Bookstore:

March Books 3

  1. Velvet by: Temple West
  2. Lady Renegades by: Rachel Hawkins

What did you all get last month? Do you have any of these books on your TRB? Let me know in the comments!

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves: March 2016

  1. ahhh I still need to read AGOS and reread ADSOM. All of VE’s books are just so amazing! Looks like you had quite the haul this month! Enjoy those books. If it were me though – i Would be scared…the TBR grows more yet again….

    Liked by 1 person

    • I also have yet to read A Gathering of Shadows! And yes I do enjoy her books!

      I actually read a majority of these books. I only have to read 7 from this list. So it doesn’t scare me. But I totally get where you’re coming from. I have yet to read so many books on my shelves.

      Thank you Claire 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

